SunshineMS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Uitaka's GM application Or intern XD

+2
Rayy
Uitaka
6 posters

Go down

Uitaka's GM application Or intern XD Empty Uitaka's GM application Or intern XD

Post  Uitaka Sat Aug 21, 2010 2:52 am

Hi
I'm Applying for either intern or Level 3 gm
Please read you would be amazed

Name:Joshua Tan

IGN:Uitaka

Email or Msn:Josh_josh123@live.com Have others but thinking deleted

Timezone:(GMT+8:00) Kuala Lumpur, Singapore

Experience:I was a intern and promoted to Level 3 once in hatestory but now its closed down

Why Am I applying:Well for one reason,I like helping people and want to give them fun in the games and i could bring more popularity to the server

Why You Should Choose Me:Because i Speak Proper English Like to help people Have fun and Lots more like Being Happy with my friend i just met yesterday Brandon,Tiffany,Erin,Rayy And Ariel Be friends with other people i did not met And Make the community or the game a better place Very Happy

How Active i Would be:Well i would be active on weekends,Weekdays Mostly Weekends I'm All free Very Happy

How i Would handle a Hacker:Well,1st I would take a ScreenShot.2nd i would Report to a gm if one is around if non is around I would ask a player if he knows a gm's msn then i would discuss it with the owners or the gms

Hobbies:Well i like to player soccer,Basketball,Collect Stamps for fun note,And just play computer whenever i am down or bored Very Happy

What would i do if not selected:I would just have fun and continue training on this server until i could get all msis

I hope you all like this application

i like pie and about me i am 12 And a little boy have 7 fangs six fingers(Extra Finger) 1 was cut off my hand IF you do not believe me Go onto Facebook(Optional)And ask my friends Jeremiah Goh Wang Fu And others.